Curragh Community College

Our Staff

Curragh Community College has a growing and diverse staff, they include:

Ms Nessa Doyle - Principal

Ms Sara Gorman - Deputy Principal, Maths

Ms Natalie Dalton - Assistant Principal I, History, Geography and SEN

Ms Rebecca Jones - Assistant Principal I, English and History

Ms Antoinette Brennan - Art

Ms Clodagh Byrne - Irish and Learning Support

Ms Helen Concannon - Science and Learning Support

Ms Bernadette Byrne - Secretary

Ms Selina Conway - Assistant Principal II and Home Economics

Ms Nicola Doran - Learning Support

Ms Danielle Doyle - English, History and Behaviour for Learning

Ms Roisin Dunne - Art

Ms Eimear Fogarty - Biology and Maths

Ms Lauren Galvin - English and History

Mr Andy Goff - French and PE

Ms Sinead Gorman - Business,Religion and Behaviour for Learning

Ms Aimee Horan - Assistant Principal II, Maths and Science

Mr Niall Hughes - Learning Support

Ms Elaine Keenan - Special Needs Assistant

Mr Cian Larkin - PME Teacher, Science.

Ms Amanda Maher - History and Geography

Mr Aidan Mc Colgan - Music, History and SEN

Ms Emma Mc Gillicuddy - Career Guidance, History

Ms Rebecca Mooney-Geography and Learning Support

Ms Siobhan Murphy-PME Teacher, Art and Graphics

Ms Aisling Nugent - Irish and Geography

Mr Sean Phelan - Business and Maths

Mr Luke Phelan - Construction Studies and Graphics

Ms Valerie White - Special Needs Assistant

Ms Joan Yorke - School Completion Programme Co-Ordinator

Ms Finola Early - SCP Project Worker

Ms Isabelle Mazui McCormack - SCP Project Worker

Mr Paul Burke - Cleaner

Mr Tony Murray - Caretaker

Apr 01
LC Oral Irish Exam
Apr 03
Easter Holidays
Apr 04
LC French Oral Exams
Apr 04
LC Russian Oral Exam
Curragh Community College,
Mc Swiney Road,
Co. Kildare.
Core Values
© 2023 Curragh Community College